In early December 2017, Lafayette announced its re-recognition of the Rho Chapter. Our men are now wrapping up their first school year living back in Vallamont!

Home | Email the Board President | Give to Rho | Join our Mailing List

Elected Alumni Board Officers

Bill Dwyre '86
email Bill

Andrew Koch '12

Andrew Anastor '13

Ken Weinberger '97

Other Board Members and Advisers:
Dick Gilbert '62
Don Applestein '68
Bill Koch '68
Bob Conroy '69
Rick Moore '69
Craig Kudcey '73
Michael Weisburger '82
Jim Benjamin '84
Steve Romeo '93
Chris Cosgrove '98
Steve Konya '96
Nuri Eraydin '99
Adam Hill '05
Nick Moneta '12
Seth Katz '13

Chi Phi Rho links:

Home | Elected Alumni Board Officers | Update Your Information | Email the Board President

©1874-2021 Chi Phi, Rho Chapter Association

Join our mailing list